PHP, WP, JS, HTML, CSS, jquery, YII, Laravel, Vue.js, React, MySQLi, Яндекс Директ, Adwords, SEO, SMM, e-mail
+7 (911) 966-27-19
e-mail: nickolai.siniackov@yandex.ru; monday-friday 10:00-19:00 MSK

>> Network-pro.ru > Design > Brand book

Brand book

For many organizations, such a book will at first glance be absolutely unnecessary. However, if you think about it, it is very useful and profitable for the organization, you will not need to develop separate banners for each advertising platform, everything will be in one book.

What is a brandbook?

Brand book translated from English book of the brand. A brandbook is a file where your advertising materials will be displayed. These can be banners of different sizes and with different images. In this book, they will be mapped to the technical requirements of banners are understandable for the designer. The brandbook also provides other banners, but retains the General style.
The book will display the organizations fonts. In different situations, you may need different font options. For example, capital letters or bold font. Usually, a brandbook provides two types of fonts, but there are no clear requirements for developing a brandbook, so there may be more fonts.

Why do I need a brand book?

Any organization needs a brand Book to place its advertising materials on various platforms. Usually, when ordering an ad, the ad medium specifies the size in which it can be placed, for example, a banner. The platform provides space for a banner size of 200 by 500 pixels. This size should correspond to the banner, so as not to develop the banner every time.for this purpose, there is a brand book that specifies how to place elements on the banner, for example, 200 by 500 pixels.
This is the same situation, for example, with business cards. As the company develops, the number of employees increases, which leads to the need to create business cards for each of the employees. When the brand book specifies exactly how business cards should look, there is no need for the printing company to develop the design of business cards. The design of business cards and the location of elements on it can simply be taken from the brandbook. Also, for example, for outdoor advertising banners.

How much does it cost to develop a brandbook?

The cost of developing a brand book starts from 15,000 rubles. For a General understanding of the organizations styles and colors, you need to start developing a brand book with a single element, such as a logo. If the organization already has colors and corporate identity, then you can use existing colors to structure and optimize it.
The cost of a brand book is fully justified. in the future, the brand book will save a large amount of money and time for the organization.

Why should I order a brand book from us?

A brand book should be Developed by a truly experienced organization. And we will be able to develop a good brand book with a lot of experience. Do not save money on a brand book, because by making a brand book once in the future, you will save time and nerves of designers who will develop your advertising materials.
A brand book is necessary for every organization. if you dont have one yet, feel free to order the development of your brand book for your organization.

Наши партнеры и stack технологии:

PHP, WP, JS, HTML, CSS, jquery, YII, Laravel, Vue.js, React, MySQLi, Яндекс Директ, Adwords, SEO, SMM, e-mail
+7 (911) 906-58-01
e-mail: nickolai.siniackov@yandex.ru; пн-пт с 10:00-19:00 МСК

>> Network-pro.ru > Дизайн > Brand book (Брендбук)

Brand book (Брендбук)

Для многих организаций, такая книга кажется на первый взгляд абсолютно не нужной. Однако, если подумать, это очень полезно и выгодно для организации, вам не нужно будет разрабатывать отдельные баннеры для каждой рекламной площадки, все будет в одной книге.

Что такое брендбук?

Брендбук (Brandbook) в переводе с английского - книга бренда. Брендбук - это файл, на котором будут изображены ваши рекламные материалы. Это могут быть баннеры разных размеров и с разными изображениями. В данной книге бренда будут отображены технические требования к баннерам, понятные для дизайнера. Брендбук предусматривает также другие баннеры, но сохраняет общую стилистику.
Также в книге отображаются шрифты организации. В разных ситуациях могут понадобится разные варианты по шрифтам. Обычно брендбук предусматривает два варианта шрифтов, однако нет четких требований по разработке брендбука, поэтому шрифтов может быть и больше.

Зачем нужен брендбук?

Брендбук необходим любой организации для размещения своих рекламных материалов на различных площадках. Обычно при заказе рекламы, средство рекламы указывает размеры, в которое можно поместить, например, баннер. Площадка предоставляет место для баннера размерами 200 на 500 пикселей. Таким размерам должен соответствовать баннер, и, чтобы не разрабатывать баннер каждый раз, для этого и существует брендбук, в котором указано как нужно расположить элементы на баннере (например, 200 на 500 пикселей).
Такая же ситуация и с визитками. В процессе развития компании растёт и число сотрудников, что приводит к необходимости создания визиток для каждого сотрудника. Когда в брендбуке указано как именно должны выглядеть визитки, нет необходимости для типографии разрабатывать дизайн визиток. Дизайн визиток и расположение элементов на ней можно просто взять из брендбука. Также и для баннеров наружной рекламы.

Сколько стоит разработка бренбука?

Стоимость разработки брендбука начинает от 15 000 рублей. Для общего понимания стилей и цветов организации разработку брендбука начинают с одного элемента, например, логотипа. Если у организации уже есть цвета и фирменный стиль, то для того, чтобы его структурировать и оптимизировать можно использовать данные существующие цвета.
Стоимость брендбука вполне оправдана, в дальнейшем он сэкономит большое количество денег и времени организации.

Почему стоит заказать брендбук именно у нас?

Разработкой брендбука должна заниматься действительно опытная организация. Мы обладаем достаточным опытом и сможем разработать хороший брендбук. Не стоит экономить на брендбуке, поскольку, сделав его один раз в дальнейшем вы будете экономить время и нервы дизайнеров, которые будут разрабатывать вам рекламные материалы.
Брендбук необходим для каждой организации, если у вас его нет, то смело заказывайте разработку книги вашего бренда для вашей организации у нас.

Сколько стоит разработка вашего web - проекта?

Предварительный расчет стоимости проекта: выполним быстро, отправим на почту >>>
Рассчитать

Наши партнеры и stack технологии: